The Puffin Classics - Deluxe Collection


or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Add to wishlist

This is a preloved boxed set of The Puffin Classics, including eight books - The Call of the Wild, The Adventures of Robin Hood, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Black Beauty, Peter Pan, The Wind in the Willows, The Secret Garden and Anne of Green Gables. 

The set is in excellent condition, and the books appear unread. There is a minor knock on one corner of the slipcase. The Deluxe Collection was published in 2011.

Out Of Stock!

We will notify you when this product becomes available.

Related Products