The Space Trilogy


or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Add to wishlist

This includes three pre-loved paperbacks forming The Space Trilogy: Out of the Silent Planet, Perelandra, and That Hideous Strength, by C.S. Lewis (of Narnia fame)

These science fiction stories were first published between 1938 and 1945, and these editions were printed in the early 80s. It’s rare to see a full set. The books are very good condition with minor creasing, scuffing and a few chipped edges. 

Out Of Stock!

We will notify you when this product becomes available.

Related Products